Organizing Committee

Thank you for your interest - this conference has ended.
Visit CSC 2016 for information about this year's conference.
"Chemistry: The Next Wave" June 5-9 in Halifax, NS.


Tom Baker, Conference Chair, University of Ottawa
Tom Woo, Technical Program Chair, University of Ottawa
William Ogilvie, Sponsorship Chair, University of Ottawa
Stephen Newman, Student Volunteer Coordinator, University of Ottawa
Maria DeRosa, Student Volunteer Coordinator, Carleton University

CSC National Office

Roland Andersson, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director of Finance and Administration
Bernadette Dacey, Director, Communications and Marketing
Krista Leroux, Graphic Designer and Webmaster
Michelle Payne, Leader of Technical Programs
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager

Comité organisateur

Tom Baker, président du congrès, Université d'Ottawa
Tom Woo, président du programme scientifique, Université d'Ottawa
William Ogilvie, chargé des collectes de fonds et des relations avec l'industrie, Université d'Ottawa
Stephen Newman, coordonnateur des bénévoles étudiants, Université d'Ottawa
Maria DeRosa, coordonnatrice des bénévoles étudiants, Université Carleton

Bureau national de la SCC

Roland Andersson, directeur général
Joan Kingston, directrice des finances et de l’administration
Bernadette Dacey, directrice du marketing
Gale Thirlwall, directrice des prix
Michelle Payne, responsable des programmes techniques
Krista Leroux, infographiste et webmestre